Returns up to 85% of every purchase!

Site Setting

Recommendations for making purchases with a cashback

In order for the cashback to be credited successfully, please follow our recommendations:

Disable third-party extensions

Some extensions can overwrite partner links and assign the entire cacheback itself. In particular, we found such extensions: Adblock, friGate CDN, Aliexpress Seller Check, as well as VPN / Proxy / Socks extensions and others. If possible, disable all third-party extensions in the browser through which you make purchases with a cashback.

Install our extension

Install our extension for your browser: it will always remind you about the possibility to get a cashback on a particular site.

Buy in one session

Make a purchase immediately after switching from the coin.com service. If you went to the store's website, added/removed goods from the shopping cart, closed the site, returned an hour later and completed the purchase, there is a good chance that the cashback will not be credited. And in order not to lose the goods you like, you can add it to "My wishes" or "Favorites". You can add the item to the shopping basket only after you go to the Monethe portal.

Order only online

When ordering by phone or with the help of a store consultant during the purchase process, the cashback is not charged. At the same time, you can choose any method of payment and delivery available in the store.

Use promotional codes or coupons only from our website

When using promotional codes, coupons, discounts, bonus points and accumulative programs that are not available on our site, or when paying with a card with a cashback function or a bonus program of the bank, the cashback may not be credited. When ordering on AliExpress price adjustment by the seller or individual discount can also cause the loss of cashback. When ordering on LaRedoute, making corrections to the order through a consultant or a call to support completely cancels the cashback.

Cashback is not charged for shipping costs and other additional services/discounts

Most stores provide compensation for the actually paid price of the goods - excluding the cost of delivery; after deduction of used discounts, coupons, promotional codes, bonus points, funds from the internal balance of the store.

Read the terms of the store

Before buying, be sure to check the features, conditions and tariffs of the store on the proposal page. If the store has specific conditions for charging cashback, we publish this information on the store page. As they say, warned - means armed!

Do not buy through mobile apps

Cashback from purchases through mobile devices is lost more often than from a computer. This is due to the fact that mobile versions of many stores / applications do not contain the special code necessary for fixing and tracking the cashback. If possible, make purchases from your computer.

For fans of mobile shopping on the pages of the offers, we added information about the support of mobile orders on partner sites and launched their Android application. Also in the directory you can filter out offers for this type of traffic.

Orders of legal entities

Cashback by orders, executed on a legal entity in some cases may not be fixed or rejected.

Do you often lose your cashback?

Tip #1: Try to complete the order within 1 hour after switching from our service / activating the cache in the extension, without going to third-party pages and tabs. This will protect you from overwriting partner links with other extensions and programs.

Tip #2: Try using a separate browser for purchases with a cashback. Do not go through this browser to other sites, except Montaet.com and the partner stores in which you make a purchase.

Tip #3: Before buying, close all browser tabs and clear cookies. To do this, you can use the keyboard shortcut Ctrl + Shift + Delete. The period for which you need to clear history is "for all time."

GO TO A STORE

And buy as usual

GET CASHBACK

And his confirmation

BREAK THE MONEY

Convenient way for you

Subscribe to news монетка.com

pay on

MasterCardPayPalQiwiWebMoneyЯндекс.Деньги

Attention! The English version of the site is under testing.

The entire functionality of the site works in full, but some elements may not be displayed correctly. Please report any errors to the online consultant - this will significantly speed up the process of correcting them. We apologize for the inconvenience and thank you for your assistance.

I understand

Рекомендации совершения покупок с кэшбэком

Чтобы кэшбэк успешно начислялся, пожалуйста соблюдайте наши рекомендации:

Отключайте сторонние расширения

Некоторые расширения могут перезаписывать партнерские ссылки и присваивать весь кэшбэк себе. В частности мы обнаружили такие расширения: Adblock, friGate CDN, Aliexpress Seller Check, а также VPN/Proxy/Socks расширения и другие. По возможности, отключайте все сторонние расширения в браузере, через который совершаете покупки с кэшбэком.

Установите наше расширение

Установите наше расширение для вашего браузера: оно всегда напомнит вам о возможности получить кэшбэк на том или ином сайте.

Покупайте в рамках одной сессии

Делайте покупку непосредственно после перехода с сервиса монетка.com. Если вы перешли на сайт магазина, добавили/удалили товар из корзины, закрыли сайт, вернулись через час и завершили покупку, есть большая вероятность, что кэшбэк не будет начислен. А чтобы не потерять понравившийся вам товар, вы можете добавить его в «Мои желания» или «Избранное». Товар можно добавить в корзину только после перехода с портала Монетка.

Заказывайте только онлайн

При оформлении заказа по телефону или с помощью консультанта магазина в процессе покупки, кэшбэк не начисляется. При этом вы можете выбрать любой доступный в магазине способ оплаты и доставки.

Используйте промокоды или купоны только с сайта Монетка

При использовании промокодов, купонов, скидок, бонусных баллов и накопительных программ, которых нет у нас на сайте, а также при оплате картой с функцией кэшбэка или бонусной программой банка, кэшбэк может быть не начислен. При заказе на AliExpress корректировка цены продавцом или индивидуальная скидка также может стать причиной утери кэшбэка. При заказе на LaRedoute внесение корректировок в заказ через консультанта или звонком в поддержку полностью отменяет кэшбэк.

Кэшбэк не начисляется на стоимость доставки и другие доп.услуги/скидки

Большинство магазинов предоставляет вознаграждение на фактически оплаченную стоимость товара – без учета стоимости доставки; за вычетом использованных скидок, купонов, промокодов, бонусных баллов, средств с внутреннего баланса магазина.

Ознакомьтесь с условиями магазина

Перед покупкой обязательно ознакомьтесь с особенностями, условиями и тарифами магазина на странице предложения. Если у магазина есть специфические условия начисления кэшбэка, мы публикуем эту информацию на страничке магазина. Как говорится, предупрежден – значит вооружен!

Не покупайте через мобильные приложения

Кэшбэк с покупок через мобильные устройства теряется чаще, чем с компьютера. Это связано с тем, что мобильные версии многих магазинов/приложения не содержат специальный код, необходимый для фиксирования и отслеживания кэшбэка. По возможности делайте покупки с компьютера.

Для любителей мобильного шоппинга на страницах предложений мы добавили информацию о поддержке мобильных заказов на сайтах партнеров и запустили свое Android приложение. Также в каталоге вы можете отфильтровать предложения по данному виду трафика.

Заказы юридических лиц

Кэшбэк по заказам, оформленным на юридическое лицо в некоторых случаях может быть не зафиксирован или отклонен.

Часто теряется кэшбэк?

Совет №1: Постарайтесь полностью оформить заказ в течение 1 часа после перехода с нашего сервиса/активации кэшбэка в расширении, не переходя при этом на сторонние страницы и вкладки. Это обезопасит вас от перезаписи партнерских ссылок другими расширениями и программами.

Совет №2: Попробуйте использовать отдельный браузер для покупок с кэшбэком. Не заходите через этот браузер на другие сайты, кроме Монетка.com и магазинов-партнеров, в котором совершаете покупку.

Совет №3: Перед покупкой закройте все вкладки браузера и очистите cookies-файлы. Для этого можете воспользоваться комбинацией клавиш Ctrl+Shift+Delete. Период за который нужно очистить историю — «за все время».

ПЕРЕХОДИТЕ

И покупайте как обычно

ПОЛУЧИТЕ КЭШБЭК

И его подтверждение

ВЫВОДИТЕ ДЕНЬГИ

Удобным вам способом

Подпишись на новости монетки

выводим на

MasterCardPayPalQiwiWebMoneyЯндекс.Деньги

Баланс БилайнБаланс МТСБаланс МегафонБаланс Теле2